MY Birthday Giveaway 🙈🙈🙈

Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Good afternoon every of my friends on ReadCash .. Have been thinking about when I will do my own giveaway too on this great platform.. I must compliment all my friends that they've really done well.

I'm giving out some cash to my friends (50 friends) because;

  • My birthday is this week

  • Am celebrating my 100+ subscribers

  • The promise I made last weekend.

So this is how it will goes...

  • You can subscribe me if you like but isn't compulsory 😊

  • Make a short post or a full article, mention my name @ADEPRETTY concerning my birthday giveaway. Tag 3 of your friends

  • Submit your best article in the comments section. I promise to go through all.

That's all!!!!

Note: I will be giving 50 people this giveaway for all your support all this while.

Endeavor to give it a trial and celebrate with me....

The registration will end on Wednesday... And the giveaway results will be announce on Friday of this week...

Best of luck fellas!!!

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

All requirements are done.Here's my best article link:

https://read.cash/@Meher89/what-does-success-mean-to-me-b676cba1

Here's my short post about your giveaway :

https://read.cash/@Meher89/post-2747700e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my article link https://read.cash/@Eloquentmercy/let-people-know-whom-you-are-d5d20f7a.

I will be grateful for this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haaaa me I can't do all this one .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please try and do it dear... you are the one who made me remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will join your give away . thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@jenny12/success-6bd741df For me this is my best article.,,hope you can visit it,,,Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday in advance dear.....Hope to be one of the lucky winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago