Black Has Been Beautiful Since The Begging Of Time.

Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

It really touched me and I am going to use it to motivate and encourage others. Some of our black brothers and sisters hate themselves because they are black.

Listen, It’s beautiful to be black. I will say it out loud. I don’t have to hide. I love me, and the color that I represent.Look at me, there is nothing like it.What you see is not an illusion.It’s a gift from GOD, don’t ever confuse it. It is the color of strength,pride, confidence and style.

It’s beautiful to be black. It is the color of fame and envy. If I wasn’t black, I wouldn’t be me. Black is the color of power and authority.It is so outstanding, thank you LORD for blessing me. I’ll shout it to the world, I’m proud of what I am. Those who are in vain will never understand.

Black has been beautiful since the begging of time. Black is as beautiful as saying I love you.
Black is me and I AM BEAUTIFUL.

Like

Comment

Subscribe.

Thanks



17
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Omar
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

My dear your there. You have nailed it. You deserve a kiss. Am africa, I feel you. Nice o e keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💋💋💋💋💋🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈😍😍😍😍😍 thanks dear...we are proud of who we are .....for the compliment, am honored...one love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am honored.... thanks...one love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ooooo,,,,Black has been beautiful since the begging of time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real black beauti. Subs done. Please back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah...done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your dear. Stay touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is an old saying "black is beautiful" and it holds true. The definition of beauty depends on each individual and we have to respect it. There are whites want to be black and there are blacks and those with fair complexion wants to be white. That why is there are so many brands of glutathione emerging in the market enticing ladies in vain, to change their color into a whiter and flawless skin setting aside the side effects of having no melanin. Why change of what is given by God. Being a black is not ugly for no one is ugly, all creations of God are beautiful, Your picture capture a real and unique beauty of a black.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm I learnt something from your comment....I write this because of a little girl of 10years old who felt she's not wonderfully made as black.....I will definitely show her your comments dude.... thanks so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes beautiful indeed in the eyes of beholder. Keep poating friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍for the compliment,,,thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r beautiful. I don't see any difference between black and white. You can see that every criminal minded leader is white

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😎😎😎😎😎😎 everyone is beautiful... thanks for your contribution....... But we have criminal minded black too........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone of us is beautiful, irrespective of the colour, I love the colour I am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah.... We are so beautiful either black or fair.....we should all accept who we are..... thanks for your contribution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy dear I love this piece dedicated to every one inferiority complexes would make some one not to like his skin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My personal person 🤗🤗🤗.... thanks for your contribution and encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are doing well dear 😌😌🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are gracefully and wonderfully made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dam girl. So fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah......we are all beautifully made😍😍😍😍 thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know it. It's a thang!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔what's the meaning of thang please????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slang for the word 'thing' ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm ok "thang" I learnt that. thanks huh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm my new cute friend....hope to see your support.....done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes oooooooo criticism and inferiority complex must stop.... thanks for your contribution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should not give colour to beauty. But for long fair skin has become an obsession. In India the fairness cream market is huge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true but some black has become inferior due to this saying "YOU ARE TOO DARK"

🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔wait oooo am learning something here..... So in India market fairness cream market is huge🤔🤔🤔that's a wow .....no wonder they are little against been dark in one film I watched

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a mindset sold by the society.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm too baby anyways...our society should be built without criticising 🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago