What makes Read.Cash idiosyncratic?

22 208
Avatar for idiosyncratic
3 years ago

There are several platforms, some are blockchain-backed and the others are copy cats of the mainstream ones. Even though blockchain-backed ones are quite limited in numbers, they have dedicated users. Read.Cash has become one of these platforms within a short time. But what makes it unique?

I have accounts on several blogging/writing platforms and some of them are quite promising. Even though I use them, I can foresee their future from the way they develop the platform. Until now, Read.Cash has been doing very well though I have a membership for nearly a month.

Some things are obscure. The rationale behind a platform, the outcomes, the development & user profiles are crucial aspects to keep a platform active. Considering my own experience, I'll summarize the things that make this platform idiosyncratic/unique.

User Experience (UX)

In this platform, everything is intentionally simplified for the audience. Since the platform is used by thousands of people from all around the world, the simpler language and user interface, the more engagement and activity.

Note: Hundreds of platforms failed in terms of UX. Since they try to allure users with its kind of complex but attractive layout, they failed! Nobody wants to lose their time and effort in search of basic operations.

✓ Read.Cash is truly user-friendly. 

Funding

The vast majority of the blockchain-backed blog/writing platforms have their own way of incentivizing their users. Some of them put some threshold for withdrawal, limit the number of points that can be earned, or pays you under some circumstances.

Read.Cash pays you in 24 hours with BCH that can be withdrawn anytime you wish so. There is no threshold, no KYC, no presupposition.

✓ Deserve it ---> Get it ---> Withdraw to your wallet 

Note: The other platforms lose their strength especially in this aspect. Funding is the fundamental point of Web 3.0 Blockhain blogger/writing/publishing platforms. If you cannot satisfy your users in that sense, you are obliged to fail...

Transparency

Transparency is a must for the crypto ecosystem. If your actions are suspicious as a service provider, users do not appreciate it. Mostly, if a platform is not transparent, the mindset of the users is to get whatever you can get before it collapses.

✓ Read.Cash gives importance to transparency and every single action is shared with the users in STATS section.

Everyday I check this page and enjoy the transparency served for us. I advise you to check it regularly to be aware of the changing conditions. For example, if there is an increase in the number of new users, I check the first posts more often.

The Random Rewarder

The Random Rewarder is the new rewarding system operated by Read Cash. Before the new implementation, there were actions and their point equivalents given on a list.

Even though it was also working fine, the system was open to manipulation. Some users did not choose to add value while grabbing points by spamming.

With the implementation of a random rewarding system, now users earn points even though the chance to be rewarded is not %100. However, the number of points that I earned did not decrease with the new system. Even, it increased 😌

✓ The random rewarder can be taken as a model for many platforms. It operates perfectly with Power Users.

Hard-working Developers

One more heading needs to be opened for the developers. The platform is changing every single day. They are looking for ways to make the platform more appropriate for the users. From the user interface to incentives, they are testing several options until they can find the best for us.

The situation in most of the platforms is the same. They design a structure and apply it. They do not test more options to optimize their services. After having a system, they seek for earning money until eternity... Fail!

✓ The developers play a central role in the success of Read.Cash. Their precious efforts are appreciated by us! @Read.Cash You are AWESOME 😌

One More Thing; BCH!

One of the major aims of the platform is to enhance the mass adoption of BCH as well as easing crypto use for the members. Before I became a member of Read.Cash, I was unaware of the developments; communities, and the use cases of BCH. There are hundreds of people dedicated to adding value to BCH ecosystem. They are sharing their opinions, introducing new mechanisms going on the blockchain, and showing their faith!

The mass adoption for such platforms has bidirectional flow. The first direction goes on the aspect of the donors, the supporters!

@MarcDeMesel is the most appropriate person to be mentioned to give birth to the success in this aspect. He comments, tips, and pushes people to get involved in both Read.Cash and BCH! As a result, success is inevitable...

The other direction can be seen as "influencers" or "Well-known crypto enthusiasts" In that sense, we have @scottcbusiness He is introducing the platform through Lbry, Youtube, Twitter and even created his personal token on BCH!

These two precious people are the pioneers of the success in their own branches. The great numbers of platforms are not as lucky as Read.Cash. In most cases, it's related to their stable and ordinary systems. "A rolling stone gathers no moss"

Finally, especially for users, I would love to mention my beloved friends. Dear, @Mark012207 @Sarahmay @Jdine @alberdioni8406 @wakeupkitty @salma24 @Dangerous_Fly @Otek @Eybyoung @Telesfor @CryptoLemon and many other mates that I forget mentioning.

Without your priceless efforts, the system would not be that perfect! You are creating content, fighting against scams, tipping, commenting, sharing, creating contest for more engagement and more... You are looking after your platform very sincerely. When I see their names, I wonder about their posts. It cannot be achieved by any external factor as it intrinsicly motivates us 😌

I wanted to share my perspective over the strengths of Read.Cash

  • What about you?

  • What can be added to this list?

  • What makes Read.Cash unique for you?

Please enrich the post with your opinions. Thanks for reading.

Regards,

Idiosyncratic

24
$ 505.68
$ 500.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 5.00 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
+ 7
Sponsors of idiosyncratic
empty
empty
Avatar for idiosyncratic
3 years ago

Comments

Nice, I really like what you did here, keep up the good work. Well I love read cash because I can express myself in words. To top it all i get money for doing what I basically do on social media. The addition of points these days are slowing down but I hope this platform will continue to move forward 🛐. Even if they stop paying, I believe many of us will continue to use this site just for the fun of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ups and downs are quite normal. I focus on the real value of the platform. From each sides Read Cash is supported as I mentioned. There is no other choice but for success 😌 Dear @De_Jezzai I forget mentioning you there! You and your own community are worth appreciating as for me! Thanks for your nice support 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm really grateful, thank you for your patronage 🙌🏻.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for including me. It really warms my heart to see people appreciate my work and my dedication to this platform. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not joking, every day I check what's published by you, too :) I'm sincere in my words. I owe thanks to you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awww Thank you so much! I don't know what else to say to express my gratitude!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought I was mentioned because I did something wrong 😂 thank you 😊 read cash is really awesome not just we earn we also make friends with each by interacting and supporting each other here. I felt really warm in here. And this article is superb. Keep it up my friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend. You warm the ecosystem as much as the others :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all make the platform warm 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is commendable. From content, organization, and presentation, I could say that you have mastered the art of writing articles on this platform. Thank you so much for your expertise and creativity. I hope I also become as good as you in the coming days :)

$ 0.01
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you for your precious comment dear @Jim You made me happy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man you have a wonderful write up here and deserve to be noted, I wish you continue your great work and am sure you will be followed organically keep it Up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much mate. Our collaboration pushes us to be better 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure mate👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, the simplicity, in the UX, is a big plus. The sponsorship, is great too, to support writers, and get exposed. This is the second great plus, of read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! users can fund users quite easily 😌 I always appreciate this feature :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for writing this article! It gives me a good feeling overall and a lot of confidence of being here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a great writer, you are needed there. Please do not leave us alone 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aawww.. you are very kind. I don't think I am a great writer but thank you. I think your writing is so much better than mine, I enjoy reading your articles :) You better not leave us here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good work Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation 😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't mention

$ 0.00
3 years ago