Which is worse? Telling a lie or hiding the Truth?

3 16
Avatar for Yuko
Written by
3 years ago

People nowadays are improving, they can now easily use some gadgets and internet to communicate with other people. We can say that the news are now spreading easily. Same as on how we deal with other people we can say everything or anything with just on click and informing them what are we doing.

The problem started when people become more secretive and sensitive. A lot of them can tell a lie with just one click. Most of the people that are in a relationship are suffering with this kind of scenario. Men an women are now cheating with each other.

Some question came up to my mind why are they doing this? Why are they lying about something and make the other people stupid with their lies? Why not do the right thing? Why not say the fact that they are not really in love with their partner? What are the reasons for them to cheat? Do you really love the person? or Did you just love his/her money?

Which one is worst? Is it really necessary to lie with other people? or if not will you continue to play like nothing happened? How can you sleep soundly at night knowing that your playing a person who has nothing to do is to love you more than they love themselves?

Why not change?

Why not do the right thing?

Karma is everywhere.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

I just follow one rule to not tell people the truth. Most of us cannot digest the truth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, they usually have something wrong withbthem like traumas or an unchecked habit while growing up so it's developed and they need help. Both cases are bad but not being told feels worse for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiding the truth is telling a lie and telling a lie is also hiding the truth. So, these two are just the same whatever you call it.

By the way, I am Jim and I was the one who invited you to Read Cash. I hope you are enjoying the platform. I already subscribed to your account and I hope you also subscribed to my account. I will continue to comment on your future articles and I know you will also in mine. In this way, we both earn points.

Lastly, I just like to ask a favor. Click this https://read.cash/@Jim/for-newbies-360d192c and answer the question as I am making a survey here. Salamat po :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago