ReadCash: Sponsor is Real?

0 17
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

On June 20, I wrote an article about sponsors.

How do you feel when someone sponsors you?

I just want to experience what it feels to have someone sponsor you, appreciate all your time and effort in writing the article, notice you in the simple article that you do.

They say it's difficult to find someone to sponsor you or notice your article.

Yes, that's true.

But when you have a dedication in writing, always keep in writing and abide by the rules of read cash. It is not difficult for them to click the box labeled "BECOME AN SPONSOR,"

So, this is the sentence I wrote in my article on June 20.

Maybe I'll be happy, cry or jump for joy if someone wants to sponsor me.

Yes, this is what happened on this day, so suddenly I jumped for joy. Because when I click the notification, this one appears.

So, I click that to see who this person, who appreciates my article and he notices me. And this is it.

I'm so happy that someone else appreciated my article and he was willing to sponsor me every month.

I was always excited to write and was particularly challenged me to write more because this happened. I was shocked and I can't believe it.

And now I can answer one of my questions written in my article.

Who will be the first?

The first who sponsors me is no other than Mr. @scottcbusiness I don't know you in real life but I know you have a good heart and generous person. Thank you, sir, for believing me.I'm not even that good at writing but I do my best and always exert effort or time to write high-quality content.

And this is what I cannot answer right now.

Second? or,

The third person, I'll see in "Become a sponsor" or prominently displayed in my post?

I'm so excited to see who they are!

Are you the one I am looking for or appreciate my articles?

But still waiting for those people who willing to sponsor me and believing in me.

Because of this platform, I released my stress and depression in making an article.

Because of this I just bring out all the sadness and joy that I feel by writing that I cannot bring out of my mouth.

I hope that all users inspired more to write and do not lose hope, someday there's a person willing to give sponsorship to you.

Thank you @Read.Cash and sir @scottcbusiness. God bless!

And this day, I'm blessed.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments