Making Plastic Flower in my Town accept Bitcoin Cash as Payments!

59 172
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Yesterday, I was wondering what a good project or business to get BCH involved. I want them to know it, especially in my town.

Now, many people come to my house to look at the design, others chat in messenger to send the picture of a plastic flower I made so they can choose the design they want because they have no time to come, because in COVID they are also afraid to go out. This is a video of a different design that I make.

It is displayed in front of our house so they can quickly see when someone is passing by because it is just off the highway.

Many ordered plastic flowers and they choose different designs for their home display.

Now I just think that more people are ordering me online near here in our town, so why not make the mode of payment just BCH online so they just send me their payment in my BCH wallet because sometimes when I deliver, I can't see them in their houses because they have jobs.

For them to get to know BCH and to learn as well.

This is difficult at first because you have to teach them how to use and learn it. You also need to understand the customers, this is a nice and fast way because they pay online, they don't need to go out or come to us when they are no longer busy.

I have studied and gathered enough information to the expert and enthusiast of BCH that's why I confidently offered this to my customer as a basis of payment in my plastic flower they ordered.

I hope I can convince all costumers to use the fast and easy way of using BCH as a mode of payment.

Thank you guys, I hope you support this kind of BCH business or project here in the Philippines.

In my next article, I will present the results of this project. Hopefully, be successful!

Let's promote BCH for better adoption in our town by doing this simple idea.

Any suggestion??

Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty

59
$ 3.86
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @trout
$ 0.50 from @SofiaCBCH
+ 1
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

it is pretty to see that even the micro businesses starting to enter in crypto world and also used BCH. What a great concept.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope it will be successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a really cool project idea. I don't think that would be applicable in my town... maybe if it were an exhibit though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make an project sis about BCH to recognized it in your town๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be easier when i was in an artist group that had regular art exhibits but now.. I'm not sure if i can contact them and ask for help on that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do that sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Wow you did that? How talented are you omg โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ There are really nice and beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty good . Nice idea to have micro business using #BCH as payment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis. I hope it will be successful๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea! This is a great recycling project for plastic bottles with recycled waste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Very worth it๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow namumunga bayan loss? Hehe he magkano isa niyan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mura lang lods hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ang galing naman!!! napaka crative ha hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow galing, napaka gandang idea ๐Ÿ™ƒ I wish you all the success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very good, to use BCH, for payments. It will increase the power of BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only are the flowers amazing, but this kind of payment methods also promote bitcoin cash and makes it more prominent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's true sir.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such an amazing DIY. and BCH supporting the payments. I hope this gets approved in my country as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so,,๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please create a DIY set for me, I want to buy one right nooooooow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you're so far sir in my town. I don't know how to deliver it.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job for inspiring us ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a creative way of promotion BCH. Those DIYs are awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is actually pretty cool. Do I understand correctly, that we can buy these online with BCH? Can you create kits, where people can create their own flowers? that could be sent easily per post as well.

P.s: THAT SONG ROCKS ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

168/5000 great and excellent idea should be consulted in bitcoin cash if there is no payment or reward for you for such an idea, greetings and success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to do it, sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just not earn by doing the crafts but also saved mother earth by recycling those plastic into something. I admire your patience in introducing BCH to yout neighbours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope it will be successful๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great project. More people will be educated about the cryptocurrency world. Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done na po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your idea is so amazing mark! โค๐Ÿ˜ i hope i could also encourage the people here in my town to learn about BCH and make it a possible mode of payment here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do it sir๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd love to learn how to make those stuffs, it looks attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Thank you for appreciating it๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I may say this is so freaking wonderful! mate! keep this up omg I will love to see this and do the same thing also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do it sir ,its very easy๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do it sir ,its very easy๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But...but they are beautiful <3 Great job my friend congrats ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so inspiring! Saving mother earth and earning money at the same time!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good that you found an outlet to earn. You are so creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago