A quick question (Resolved)

45 56
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I was busy replying to the comments I received in my newly posted article. And was scrolling down my notification when i saw this....

I blurred out their names for their privacy. If you want to be mentioned just tell me. You both know who you are. Thanks for these!

But as I checked my wallet it looks like this:

Yeah it's that low cause I withdraw my funds everyday haha...

Going back to the question, I'm just curious to how long will it appear on my wallet? Will it appear the same time the burnt points will appear tomorrow? I'm just curious. This is the first time it happened, though. I have faith at Readcash. I know they're the most transparent platform. I'm just curious. I tried to refresh the page for I think 10 times already ahaha.. Maybe it's just loading?? What do you think guys?

@Read.Cash Already answered my question. Here it is..

So I got the payment prior to the notification. :) A day before the notification.I emailed Readcash about it and they answered my query very fast. That's what I love about this platform. They can be trusted. Thanks Readcash!!

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

How you can get your money everyday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's being paid directly to my wallet. Then I transfer it to my BCh other wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that happens with me too. everything appears on a pc but when it's on phone, some amounts go missing or it shows a different value

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it's just a glitch. I'll just wait for it to appear hehe. I'm using only one device now. So let's wait till tomorrow. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea what your question is. I sponsored someone and the total amount was transferred at once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It wasn't transfered to my wallet yet. But I received the notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know when the sponsorship starts? It can be the reason. At the moment the sponsors choose to sponsor you, you have to agree and next they need to agree, fill out the amount again, the period and it will be transferred to you at once. That is how it happened with me. I assume they did the last step. Wait a few hours, refresh and if not write an e-mail to read.cash. They told me it takes some time. I saw at that time with me it was "pending".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know when the sponsorship starts? It can be the reason. At the moment the sponsors choose to sponsor you, you have to agree and next they need to agree, fill out the amount again, the period and it will be transferred to you at once. That is how it happened with me. I assume they did the last step. Wait a few hours, refresh and if not write an e-mail to read.cash. They told me it takes some time. I saw at that time with me it was "pending".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of them is already my sponsor. I think this is the second time he paid me and it was higher than the amount he's supposed to pay. The other one is new. How did you see the detail that says "pending".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know when the sponsorship starts? It can be the reason. At the moment the sponsors choose to sponsor you, you have to agree and next they need to agree, fill out the amount again, the period and it will be transferred to you at once. That is how it happened with me. I assume they did the last step. Wait a few hours, refresh and if not write an e-mail to read.cash. They told me it takes some time. I saw at that time with me it was "pending".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think it's in my history. Can you look at the picture I added just now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you got a sponsorship payment it goes directly to your wallet immediately. I received sponsorship payment notification a moment ago and it was reflected on my wallet balance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooooohhh why has it not reflected to my wallet yet? Can they get it back? I mean if they changed their minds haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The process might be waiting for payment an additional payment to compansate until the next payout but I don't actually know :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay wait hahaa. Let me read that once again...

Oh I get it now. It might appear tomorrow (that's the next payout), am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the first time I encountered the delay of the sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just check "my account" you will see your current balance and bch address.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala din dun.... tapos feeling ko wala din sa history.. feeling ko tuloy namalikmata lang ako. Kaso hindi eh kasi may screenshot so totoo siya hindi ako nababaliw ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha ako din sis na experience kanina yan sponsorship din na 0.02 pero cheneck ko my account nandun balance ko hindi magkatali sa wallet ko sis. Hindi ko alam kung bakit. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baka mamaya ok na haha... wait natin.. :) sayang din kasi effort nung mag sponsors kung di din mapupunta sa atin hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Read.Cash Can you help me please understand this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I got sponsorship payment it goes directly to my wallet.. Email read cash about this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I looked at my email just after I read your comment. there's none.. :( huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nag email ka na sis? Antayin mo na lang mag rereply nmn yan sila baka busy pa lang hehe. Na try ko na rin mag email sa kanila so far nagrereply yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay hindi pa sis. hahaha namali ako ng basa sa reply mo sorry naman ahahaha.. mamaya wait ko muna baka na traffic lang ahahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha pero direct talaga yan sis sa wallet eh. Pero baka mahina lang connection mo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi naman sis okay naman connection ko. Ngayon ko nga lang na experience to. Dati naman meron agad haha... hintayin ko nalang hanggang mamaya tapos before ako matulog mag email ako pag wala pa din :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sis antayin mo na lang muna.. Tapos pag wala talaga mag email ka na. Sayang din yan 0.30 yung isa oh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha oo nga nagulat nga ako kasi dapat 0.01 yan a month pero nagbayad siya ng 0.30.naisip ko tuloy pwede na nila icancel yun haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha galante sis maraming balance sa wallet 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha true heheh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I have new sponsorship already paid, but its not show in wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh maybe it's just a bug. Let's wait till tomorrow...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here didn't get payment. And congratulations. You guys are so lucky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone sent you a payment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got a message of payment of sponsors. But not showing in the wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too hehe maybe it's just a glitch :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And what about your points ? I wrote 2 articles today and all I got is 5 points. Really sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my points are okay. I'm gonna read your article wait. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very kind of you. i subscribed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I emailed readcsah. apparently it was a delay of the notification of the payment ehhehe. So it was paid already prior to the notification yesterday. hehe See, I know there's a valid explanation hehe. It's just a misunderstanding hehe... That's what I love about readcash. They can be trusted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, you get a notification only after 1 confirmation, but your wallet shows your money after 0 confirmations. But today we fixed a bug that prevented these notifications from being sent for a few days, so you probably had the money for a day or more in your wallet, but just got the notification. We should attach the transaction ID to that though. cc @Jdine @DarkR If you need a transaction ID email us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, that's great to hear. Sir, can you clarify why I am only getting 5.2 points today in spite of writing 2 articles. Is it a bug or something wrong with my article writing ? Did I break any rule ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you readcash hehehehe.... I knew there's just a bug hehe. Thanks for clarifying that. :) Thank you Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago